
Stella D'Oriente
Picone · 3-star
Guest score 10.0 out of 10 1 review from $143 a night
Picone · 3-star · Guest score 7.7 out of 10, Good
Via Salandra, 1/D, 70124 Bari, Italy
Dates, prices and booking on our partner’s site.
Appartamento Aurora, Bari: Appartamento Aurora by Wonderful Italy is a spacious three-bedroom apartment in central Bari, located on the fifth floor of a building with a lift. The property’s separate dining room is furnished with a large wooden table, a sofa and a TV, creating a relaxed spot for meals and social time. Bedrooms and bathrooms: The apartment has three bedrooms: one double, one single and one with two single beds. Every bedroom has its own air-conditioning. Two bathrooms include showers, bidets and a hairdryer. Kitchen and laundry: A separate kitchen includes a dining table, oven, stovetop, refrigerator, coffee machine, electric kettle and kitchenware. A washing machine is also provided for longer stays. Balcony and access: A private balcony extends the living space, while a lift serves the fifth-floor apartment for easier access. Stations, theatre and beach: Bari Central Train Station is about a 6-minute walk away. Petruzzelli Theatre sits roughly 1.6 km from the apartment, Basilica San Nicola around 2.7 km, and Pane e Pomodoro Beach about 2.6 km; Bari Karol Wojtyla Airport is approximately 10 km distant.
1 single bed, 1 large double bed, 2 single beds · 2 adults
from $105 a night
8.08.0 out of 10 Very good
The appartment is very spacious and the location is very good, close to the main train station.
Could be better: The kitchen was not clean, dishes were dirty and we didn't have any kitchen napkin at all. Also not enough toilet paper for 5 people.
Natalia, Croatia ·
8.08.0 out of 10 Przestronne mieszkanie w świetnej lokalizacji
Mieszkanie jest bardzo przestronne i znajduje się w świetnej lokalizacji - 7 minut piechotą od dworca kolejowego Bari Centrale. Jego niewątpliwymi atutami są dwie łazienki i dwa naprawdę spore balkony. Jest dobrze wyposażone. Meble i wyposażenie są stare, ale funkcjonalne i działają.
Could be better: Trudno było wziąć prysznic, ponieważ ciśnienie wody w słuchawce było bardzo słabe - wąż jest pęknięty, woda tryska i leje się bokami. Półki i wnętrza szafy były dość zakurzone.
Suskaaa, Poland ·
8.08.0 out of 10 Very good
We really liked the apartment wideness, it is really comfortable for 5 people. Two bathrooms are really handy when 5 people are staying in the apartment.
Could be better: The night when we arrived, the front door at the building was closed, despite the fact that we rang on the button for this apartment. We couldn't get in at the building for a half an hour, until the neighbour let us in. I think that the apartment shpuld re-consider the entrance, especially when the arrival is late at night.
Sanja, North Macedonia ·
10.010.0 out of 10 In general very nice apartment!! And good location!
Could be better: Very late check in 4:00pm, although I called and said to them That I had two seniors 80 years old and a small child 4 years old and our ship arrived at 9:00am. And very early check out 10:00am. (When there is a big family with old people and small children is very important to help with the time and don’t be very strict)
Giorgos, Greece ·
1.01.0 out of 10 This apartment should not be allowed to be rented given how old and poor the conditions are—very disappointing.
Could be better: Everything is very noisy around here, both outside the building and from the neighbors. Everything in the apartment is very old, everything creaks, the toilet seat is loose, and the duvet in the bedroom is dirty.
Ardelean, Romania ·
1.01.0 out of 10 Very disappointing experience. We were left waiting outside the property for nearly 2 hours in the rain and cold with n
Very disappointing experience. We were left waiting outside the property for nearly 2 hours in the rain and cold with no access and no communication — completely unacceptable after a confirmed check-in time. The apartment was not as advertised: - Coffee facilities were unusable (no proper setup for the stove) - Hot water was insufficient for the number of…
Read the whole reviewShow less
Very disappointing experience. We were left waiting outside the property for nearly 2 hours in the rain and cold with no access and no communication — completely unacceptable after a confirmed check-in time. The apartment was not as advertised: - Coffee facilities were unusable (no proper setup for the stove) - Hot water was insufficient for the number of guests — after 1–2 showers, it ran out The host’s response minimized these issues instead of resolving them. Overall, poor organization, misleading amenities, and lack of basic service. I would not recommend staying here.
Could be better: Very disappointing experience. We were left waiting outside the property for nearly 2 hours in the rain and cold with no access and no communication — completely unacceptable after a confirmed check-in time. The apartment was not as advertised: - Coffee facilities were unusable (no proper setup for the stove) - Hot water was insufficient…
Could be better: Very disappointing experience. We were left waiting outside the property for nearly 2 hours in the rain and cold with no access and no communication — completely unacceptable after a confirmed check-in time. The apartment was not as advertised: - Coffee facilities were unusable (no proper setup for the stove) - Hot water was insufficient for the number of guests — after 1–2 showers, it ran out The host’s response minimized these issues instead of resolving them. Overall, poor organization, misleading amenities, and lack of basic service. I would not recommend staying here.
Diana, Bulgaria ·
9.09.0 out of 10 Superb
Could be better: internet
Nino, Georgia ·
9.09.0 out of 10 Просторная квартира для большой компании.
Очень просторная квартира. Да, мебель и двери нуждаются в замене, но мы это изначально понимали. Очень чистое постельное белье, все необходимое в принципе в квартире было. Есть отопление и была очень комфортная температура внутри. Внизу в этом же здании завтракали, большое разнообразие и хорошие цены, советуем!
Could be better: Не могли попасть в подъезд, т.к. ключа в нужном месте не оказалось. Советуем всем брать тапочки, т.к. пол холодный. Довольно слабый wi-fi, по итогу пользовались мобильным интернетом.
Olga, Moldova ·
7.07.0 out of 10 Нормальний відпочинок за свої гроші
Апартаменти просторі, хороше місцерозположення, дозволили заселитися раніше
Could be better: Було трохи бруднувато: вікна та підлога
Олеся, Ukraine ·
8.08.0 out of 10 Sehr saubere Wohnung mit allem was man braucht. Preis-Leistung ist absolut top, sehr zentrale Lage.
Could be better: Die Haupttür war nicht offen und ich musste warten bis ein anderer Bewohner das Haus verlässt, sodass ich die Möglichkeit hatte den Schlüssel aus dem Sicherheitskasten vor unserer Haustür im 5. Stock zu entnehmen. Auf Nachfragen wurde nicht reagiert und ich hatte Glück dass jemand zufällig das Haus verlassen hat.
Jessica, Germany ·
Yes, there are options at this property that have a balcony. You can find out more about this and the other facilities at Appartamento Aurora by Wonderful Italy on this page.
Appartamento Aurora by Wonderful Italy has the following number of bedrooms: 3 bedrooms
Appartamento Aurora by Wonderful Italy can accommodate the following group size: 5 guests
The prices at Appartamento Aurora by Wonderful Italy may vary depending on your stay (e.g. dates you select, hotel's policy etc.). See the prices by entering your dates.
Appartamento Aurora by Wonderful Italy is 1.1 km from the centre of Bari.
Check-in at Appartamento Aurora by Wonderful Italy is from 15:00, and check-out is until 10:00.
Guest score 7.7 out of 10, Good
Picone · 3-star
from $105 a night
Check availabilityDates, prices and booking on our partner’s site.

Picone · 3-star
Guest score 10.0 out of 10 1 review from $143 a night

Picone · 3-star
Guest score 9.5 out of 10, Exceptional from $87 a night

Picone · 3-star
Guest score 9.1 out of 10, Superb from $68 a night